Modi 3.O Oath Taking Ceremony Live Stream @ 09.04.2024

Modi 3.O Oath Taking Ceremony Live Stream @ 09.04.2024

The live broadcast of Prime Minister Narendra Modi's third oath-taking ceremony will take place on April 9, 2024.

The oath-taking ceremony for Prime Minister Narendra Modi is scheduled for today, marking the commencement of his third term in office. The event is set to take place at the Rashtrapati Bhavan in Delhi at 7:15 PM. Distinguished guests from neighboring countries are expected to attend, reflecting India's 'Neighbourhood First' policy. The ceremony will be broadcast live, with various platforms providing streaming services for those wishing to witness the event.

52 మందితో కూడిన కేంద్ర మంత్రుల జాబితా విడుదలైంది.

  • అమిత్ షా - బీజేపీ
  • రాజ్నాథ్ సింగ్ - బీజేపీ
  • నితిన్ గడ్కరీ - బీజేపీ
  • జ్యోతిరాదిత్య సింధియా - బీజేపీ
  • శివరాజ్ సింగ్ చౌహాన్ - బీజేపీ
  • పీయూష్ గోయల్ - బీజేపీ
  • రక్షా ఖడ్సే - బీజేపీ
  • జితేంద్ర సింగ్ - బీజేపీ
  • రావ్ ఇంద్రజీత్ సింగ్ - బీజేపీ
  • మనోహర్ లాల్ ఖట్టర్ - బీజేపీ
  • మన్సుఖ్ మాండవియా - బీజేపీ
  • అశ్విని వైష్ణవ్ - బీజేపీ
  • శంతను ఠాకూర్ - బీజేపీ
  • జి కిషన్ రెడ్డి - బీజేపీ
  • హర్దీప్ సింగ్ పూరి - బీజేపీ
  • బండి సంజయ్ - బీజేపీ
  • శోభా కరందాజే - బీజేపీ
  • రవ్నీత్ సింగ్ బిట్టు - బీజేపీ
  • బిఎల్ వర్మ - బీజేపీ
  • కిరణ్ రిజిజు - బీజేపీ
  • అర్జున్ రామ్ మేఘవాల్ - బీజేపీ
  • రవ్నీత్ సింగ్ బిట్టు - బీజేపీ
  • సర్బానంద సోనోవాల్ - బీజేపీ
  • శోభా కరంద్లజే - బీజేపీ
  • శ్రీపాద్ నాయక్ - బీజేపీ
  • ప్రహ్లాద్ జోషి - బీజేపీ
  • నిర్మలా సీతారామన్ - బీజేపీ
  • నిత్యానంద రాయ్ - బీజేపీ
  • కృష్ణపాల్ గుర్జర్ - బీజేపీ
  • సిఆర్ పాటిల్ - బీజేపీ
  • పంకజ్ చౌదరి - బీజేపీ
  • సురేష్ గోపి - బీజేపీ
  • సావిత్రి ఠాకూర్ బీజేపీ - బీజేపీ
  • గిరిరాజ్ సింగ్ - బీజేపీ
  • గజేంద్ర సింగ్ షెకావత్ - బీజేపీ
  • మురళీధర్ మొహల్ - బీజేపీ
  • అజయ్ తమ్గా - బీజేపీ
  • ధర్మేంద్ర ప్రధాన్ - బీజేపీ
  • హర్ష్ మల్హోత్రా - బీజేపీ
  • బిఎల్ వర్మ - బీజేపీ
  • ప్రతాప్ రావ్ జాదవ్ - శివసేన (షిండే వర్గం)
  • రామ్నాథ్ ఠాకూర్ - JDU
  • లాలన్ సింగ్ - JDU
  • మోహన్ నాయుడు - TDP
  • పి చంద్రశేఖర్ పెమ్మసాని - TDP
  • చిరాగ్ పాశ్వాన్ - LJP(R)
  • జితన్ రామ్ మాంఝి - హెచ్.ఎ.ఎం.
  • జయంత్ చౌదరి - RLD
  • అనుప్రియా పటేల్ - అప్నా దళ్(లు)
  • చంద్ర ప్రకాష్ (జార్ఖండ్) - ఆజ్సు
  • హెబ్డి కుమారస్వామి - JD(S)
  • రాందాస్ అథవాలే - RPI
India marks a significant moment in its democratic journey as Narendra Modi takes the oath of office for the third consecutive term as Prime Minister. The ceremony, a blend of tradition and grandeur, is set against the majestic backdrop of Rashtrapati Bhavan, the presidential residence. This event not only signifies the democratic process but also the trust and hope placed in the leadership.

The ceremony is expected to be attended by leaders from neighboring countries, reflecting India's 'Neighbourhood First' policy, and will be broadcast live for the nation to witness. The presence of international dignitaries underscores the importance of this occasion and India's growing global influence.

As the nation tunes in to watch this historic event, there is a palpable sense of anticipation for the new term and the policies that will shape the future of the country. The live broadcast allows citizens from all corners of the nation to partake in this momentous occasion, bridging distances and bringing together a diverse populace in a shared experience of national pride.

The oath-taking ceremony is more than just a formality; it is a reaffirmation of the leaders' commitment to serve the nation and its people. It is a time for reflection on the past achievements and challenges, and a time for looking forward with optimism to the opportunities that lie ahead.

As Prime Minister Modi takes the oath, the country looks on with eager eyes, ready to embark on the next chapter of growth and development under his leadership.

The Oath-Taking Ceremony of Prime Minister Narendra Modi for his third term, an event marked by grandeur and significance, is set to be a historic occasion. As the nation watches with bated breath, the ceremony will not only be a testament to the democratic process but also a celebration of India's robust political landscape.

Prime Minister Modi's journey to this momentous day has been paved with decisive victories and strategic governance. His leadership has steered the country through transformative changes, and his vision for a 'New India' has resonated with millions. As he prepares to take the oath of office once again, the ceremony is expected to be a reflection of the nation's aspirations and hopes for the future.

The event is scheduled to take place at the majestic Rashtrapati Bhavan, with its storied halls bearing witness to the continuity and change in India's leadership. The ceremony is anticipated to be attended by a host of dignitaries from across the world, reaffirming India's growing global stature and the importance of its international relationships.

Security arrangements are reported to be of the highest order, ensuring the safety and smooth conduct of the event. A three-tier security system has been put in place, with commandos from Delhi Police's SWAT and the National Security Guard deployed around strategic locations. The national capital has been declared a no-fly zone, with the use of aerial platforms like drones and para gliders prohibited for the duration.

The ceremony will be broadcast live, allowing citizens from every corner of the country to partake in this significant event. It will also be streamed online, making it accessible to a global audience. This digital outreach signifies the merging of tradition with technology, a hallmark of Modi's governance style.

As Prime Minister Modi takes the oath, the nation looks forward with optimism to the next chapter in its journey. The ceremony is not just about the swearing-in of a Prime Minister; it represents the collective will and mandate of the people. It is a reaffirmation of the democratic ideals that India holds dear and a celebration of the spirit of unity and progress that defines the nation.

For those interested in witnessing this historic event, the ceremony will be available for live streaming on various platforms, ensuring that no one misses out on this moment of national pride.

This event marks not just the continuation of a government but the reaffirmation of India's commitment to democracy, development, and global leadership. As the world watches, India is poised to embark on a new journey of growth and prosperity under the leadership of Prime Minister Modi.

Post a Comment


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad