Ads Area

Govt Offices Timings: కర్ఫ్యూ కారణంగా అన్ని ప్రభుత్వ కార్యాలయాల పనివేళలు మార్పు

All the employees in all the Departments of Secretariat, Head of Departments, District Offices  and Sub-District Offices  shall report for work at 08:00 AM and work at least till 11:30 AM. The Head of the Office shall take stock of the work and decide on how many and which employees have to stay back in the office and arrange for appropriate passes for them, if it is beyond 12.00 After Noon. 

However, these timings shall not be applicable to Departments or offices engaged in provisions of Essential Services or COVID management – like Medical & Health Department, Energy Department, Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department,  Panchayat Raj Department etc. 

Post a Comment


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad